Ansprechpartner

Arbeitsgruppe Historische Aufbereitung / Standorganisation / stehender Festzug:
Ralf Köster und Jochen Schäfer Tel.: 02982/3180 oder 02982/400-118, E-Mail: 875@medebach.de   

 

Arbeitsgruppe Sicherheitskonzept:

Annegret Hunold, Tel.: 02982/400-112, E-Mail: a.hunold@medebach.de  

Herbert Kordes, Tel.: 0171/9340730, E-Mail: herbertkordes@web.de  

Thomas Just, E-Mail: tjust-medebach@t-online.de   

 

Arbeitsgruppe Rahmenprogramm: 

Dagmar Köster, Tel: 02982 -  3642, Mobil: 01522 - 925 36 16, E-Mail: frank.dagmar.koester@googlemail.com  

Irmgard Falkenstein, Tel: 02982/400-111, E-Mail: i.falkenstein@medebach.de 

 

 

Arbeitsgruppe Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: 

Martin Gerbracht, Tel.: 02982/931-240, E-Mail: m.gerbracht@spk-hochsauerland.de 

Georg Wienand, Tel: 02982/921938, E-Mail: georg.wienand@web.de  

Andrea Köster, Tel: 02982/9218610, E-Mail: a.koester@medebach-touristik.de  

 

Gesamtkoordination: 

Michael Aufmhof, Tel.: 02982/400-325, E-Mail: m.aufmhof@medebach.de 

Koordinationsstelle

Michael Hiemer, Tel.: 02982/400-114, E-Mail: m.hiemer@medebach.de